Local Organizing Committee

Carissa Figal – University of Colorado Denver, Denver, USA
Ashley Frazer-Abel – University of Colorado Denver, USA
Laura Martinez Prat – Inova Diagnostics, USA

Advisory Committee

Kevin Deane – University of Colorado Denver, USA
Len Calabrese – Cleveland Clinic, USA
John Cush – Arthritis Care and Research Centre, USA
Mark Genovese – Standford University Medical Center, USA
Michael Mahler – Inova Diagnostics, USA
Tim Niewold – Mayo Clinic, USA
Michelle Petri – John Hopkins University, USA
Michael Weinblatt – Brigham and Women’s Hospital, USA

Conference Newsletter


Subscribe to the Newsletter to receive important information about the upcoming Conference.